My Look of the Day Goes to….

Photo

106 & Park host Rocsi! She always posts her outfits from the show daily on her instagram page & today she shared the deets on this cute season appropriate outfit. The retro look consisted of a floral high waist short & cropped top combo via H&M with the popular “Letitia” Jimmy Choo sandals. I like the mix of high & low end & I’m certain H&M still has this short set from their Hawaiian inspired water collection available in stores. I may head there today to get at least the top. She looks cute right?

I D.efine E.very A.spect of L.ife”

2 thoughts on “My Look of the Day Goes to….

  1. Dana Dane says:

    You know, I didn't like those sandals until I saw this look!

  2. Dionne says:

    Well i thought they were “okay” nothing to flatline over but they are cute with this outfit & the short set is so accessible you can easily replace these shoes with another affordable pair

Leave a Reply

