Cassie looks street Chic in Paris

I dont know who Cassie’s stylist is but whoever they are they deserve a round of applause because the singer has been killing her street style lately! Here she is in Paris for fashion week wearing an ivory blazer, Rag&Bone printed skinnies, sneaks & a McQueen clutch. Although there is alot going on here, she manages to make all these trends work. I think she looks cute.

What do you guys think? DOPE or NOPE?! (Still working on that tagline lol)

I D.efine E.very A.spect of L.ife
Photo:theybf.com

7 thoughts on “Cassie looks street Chic in Paris

  1. dejhara says:

    dope! i dont know if im feelin the shoes tho.

  2. Dionne says:

    Hey dejhara!! Thx for the comment! I think she looks dope too. Im not a sneakers gurl hell i own not 1 pair but i do like hers. Im usually a sucker for anything with pink though tee hee

  3. Sasha says:

    DOPE! I think she chooses her clothes herself. Xx (I'm a french fan)

  4. Dionne says:

    Really? Well she really gets a standing O from me! Thanks for the comment xoXO

  5. Tasha says:

    Can I go with dope/nope? I like the outfit I think maybe not the shoes??? I dunno bt I do like her style besides these two other outfits ive seen her in this week on another site now those were just a NOPE hands down!!!

  6. Tasha says:

    At another glance I dont think I like the top she has on with that either its just too much goin on

  7. Dionne says:

    Hey tash! lol i can alwats count to bring the funny! I like this ensemble she actually changed into some white pumps later on but i actually prefer'd the sneakers. I thought it made the look more “kool”. Besides i cringe at white pumps they scream church, easter…

Leave a Reply

