Ever Heard of Birchbox.com? More like GENIUS.COM!

Hey Idealists, get in here! Are you a product junkie & an avid lover of samples? If you’ve answered YES to both questions then I’d like to introduce you to Katia Beauchamp & Hayley Barna!

Photo Credit

The two Harvard graduates co founded Birchbox.com, an online service created to help us gals sift through the many MANY products out there in the beauty world!

 

HERE’S HOW IT WORKS: You sign up for a subscription & each month you’ll get a box with about 4 to 5 luxury beauty samples that range from makeup, skin/haircare, fragrance, & body samples. Now I know you’re thinking “Ugh, not another subscription“! BUT get this, its only $10 per month with shipping included & you have different subscription options to choose from. Their site also features a “magazine” that will give you tips & how to’s on each of the products that they send.

 

Photo Credit

I absolutely LOVE this! Not only because this company was founded by two young & smart women entrepreneurs which we all know I am a total advocate of. But , also, I don’t know about you but I am ALWAYS looking to try whats new or the next best thing. This gives me a chance to do just that without having to go through every single product out there to see what works best for me.

Photo Credit

So, with that being said I can’t wait to try it out & I think you guys should too. I’m personally going to start with the month to month membership which can be canceled at any time with no fee attached. I also think since the holidays are here this would be a great gift for someone because we all know of at least 1 person or 10 that would LOVE this too. Visit the site for more deets, xoXO!

I D.efine E.very A.spect of my L.ife”

Leave a Reply

